Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

MAY

BOB RAWLEIGH

Saturday, May 23
6:00 to 9:00 pm


JUNE

Jeff Alkire

Jeff Alkire

Saturday, June 6
5:30 to 8:30 pm

click here for more information Vivian Lee

VIVIAN LEE QUARTET

Saturday, June 20
6:00 to 9:00 pm


JULY

MASTROSERIO WINERY INDEPENDENCE DAY PARTY

Saturday, July 4
All Day Celebration
Open to all musicians. Hamburgers. Hot Dogs. Wines. Soft drinks.

Jimmy Spero Duo

JIMMY SPERO DUO

Saturday, July 18
6:00 to 9:00 pm


AUGUST

BOB RAWLEIGH

Saturday, August 1
6:00 to 9:00 pm

RIVERRUN QUARTET

Saturday, August 15
6:00 to 9:00 pm

STEVE BROOKS

Saturday, August 29
6:00 to 9:00 pm


SEPTEMBER

STEVE BROOKS

Saturday, September 5
6:00 to 9:00 pm

BOB RAWLEIGH

Saturday, September 19
5:30 to 8:30 pm


OCTOBER

STEVE BROOKS

Saturday, October 3
5:30 to 8:30 pm


Accommodations

Do you need a place to stay overnight? See the links below:

Beautiful Studio in Fairplay

Great Price! Call (530) 306-9903

The Cottage at Perry Creek

Contact Nancy at (530) 620-2133

Crush Pad

Contact Belinda Cappelli at (707) 738-0682

Lucinda's Country Inn

is offering $25.00 off if you are attending Jazz Night.
www.lucindascountryinn.com

Fitzpatrick Lodge

www.fitzpatrickwinery.com

Fleming Wine Country Retreat

www.flipkey.com/o/502722

Perry Creek Retreat

www.perrycreekretreat.com

Saluti Cellars

www.saluticellars.com

Seven-Up Guest Ranch

www.sevenupguestranch.com
For more information email reservations@sevenupranch.com